Trying something new – a hot button to The Romance Review site

I’m trying something new today. I’ve made a connection with the popular site TRR — The Romance Reviews, and they’ve made me a button that links my blog to theirs. I’d hoped to have a column on my blog to park all these little hot links on while I’m waiting on my website to be finished, but everything I’ve tried to find out just how to do that stymies me. It must be me. I must be missing something either so simple I’m overlooking it, or so complex I don’t understand it sitting right before my eyes. Unfortunately, WordPress isn’t as user friendly as I’d like. After poking around the “dashboard” for nearly an hour, I’m afraid I’d lose everything else trying to monkey with it. The thing is, I have an agreement with TRR. They give me space to have a small author’s page on their site and they give me a headline spot, I return the favor by linking my site to theirs for cross traffic. Thankfully they sent me a reminder today. So without any further ado, here’s my quick link to their site.

The Romance Reviews

 

Look for my headline on the 15th of every month. Nice exposure.  🙂   I’ll post more later.

About ~RoseAnderson

Rose Anderson is an award-winning author and dilettante. She loves great conversation and delights in discovering interesting things to weave into stories. Rose also writes under the pen name Madeline Archer.
This entry was posted in Past Posts - you'll never know what you'll find and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment