Day 4 of the 10-Day Writing Challenge

10-day challenge

Ack! I’ve just returned from the doctor. I have pneumonia again. I’ll try to catch up tomorrow with days 5 and 6 combined. Sorry folks.

It’s Day4 of the 10-Day Writing Challenge. Today’s task: Offer 3-5 books on writing. I’ll say upfront I’m failing this particular task because this is a hard one. The only sort of related to writing books I  read are marketing guides or how-to’s as in, how to build a website or how to use Twitter.

Most of my creative reference comes from encyclopedias and hunting down topics online. I own one writing book because it was recommended to me by another author early on. I admit I’ve yet to read it. It’s the page-heavy  Chicago Manual of Style. 

۞>>>>۞<<<<۞

4 Us iconJoin us today at
Romance Books ‘4’ Us

for Interview of Cover Model, Harvey Stables
http://romancebooks4us.blogspot.com
And over on the RB4U website http://romancebooks4us.com
try your hand at our fun July Contest happening now.
LOTS of prizes, including a $100 gift card!
There’s still time to find those sparkly trees!

The Romance Reviews

Something new: Follow my blog with Bloglovin

About ~RoseAnderson

Rose Anderson is an award-winning author and dilettante. She loves great conversation and delights in discovering interesting things to weave into stories. Rose also writes under the pen name Madeline Archer.
This entry was posted in Past Posts - you'll never know what you'll find. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Day 4 of the 10-Day Writing Challenge

  1. Get well soon honey xx

Leave a comment