Something Fun #tuesdaytreat

I have a very busy day today so will just leave you with something fun– two koalas in a dispute. I’ll bet you smile 15 seconds in and again when the videographer shows himself.
😀

۞>>>>۞<<<<۞>>>>۞

100Things!My 100 things will focus on malapropisms and I’ll stick with it until I can’t find any more. I only have a few left! From the French mal a propos (meaning inappropriate). Dictionary.com defines malapropisms as an act or habit of misusing words ridiculously, especially by the confusion of words that are similar in sound.
Here’s one for today:
Weapons of mass production. GW Bush

۞>>>>۞<<<<۞>>>>۞

RB4U purpleToday’s guest~ Author Lynn Crain http://romancebooks4us.blogspot.com/

Romance Books ‘4’ Us
Our August contest starts soon. Prizes can include gift cards for Amazon/B&N, ebooks, print books, audiobooks, and non-book items.
http://www.romancebooks4us.com/

۞>>>>۞<<<<۞>>>>۞

Attention Authors~ My Exquisite Quills blog hosts six fun and b1e43-eqpicfree promo opportunities a week. I’m delighted to say it’s a hot spot with great exposure. Come join in!
http://exquisitequills.blogspot.com/

۞>>>>۞<<<<۞>>>>۞

Love Waits in Unexpected Places –
Scorching Samplings of Unusual Love Stories by Rose Anderson

Download your free chapter sampler today!

Find my novels in ebook and paperback on Amazon and Barnes & Noble
and wherever romance books are sold.

۞>>>>۞<<<<۞>>>>۞

trrbanner

About ~RoseAnderson

Rose Anderson is an award-winning author and dilettante. She loves great conversation and delights in discovering interesting things to weave into stories. Rose also writes under the pen name Madeline Archer.
This entry was posted in Past Posts - you'll never know what you'll find and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment